Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving the Komen Southwest Ohio area.

Diane Schneider, President

Molly Essell, Member at Large
U.S. Bank

Jamie D. Lewis, M.D.
UC Health, UCCI Breast Center

Gene Barber, Member at Large

Diana Veid, Member at Large
Veid & Veid, Certified Public Accountants

James W. (Bill) Teater, Member at Large
Great Day Productions

Anne Rider Swanson, Survivor
E.W. Scripps Company

Meghan Mongillo Coffaro, Survivor
WKRC Local 12

Debbie Bush, Member at Large